Rex Razor

Rex Razor

Writer, singer, producer, rapper and poet. Abuja, Nigeria
  1. Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:18:51 GMT
    Healing Hands
    By Rex Razor
  2. Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:41:32 GMT
    A Beautiful Day ft Frank Amadeo
    By Rex Razor
    A Beautiful Day. Written, produced and performed by Richard Shekari ft Frank Amadeo (Guitar)
  3. Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:54:28 GMT
    A Beautiful Day
    By Rex Razor
    A Beautiful Day by Richard Shekari
  4. Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:41:26 GMT
    The Power
    By Rex Razor
    The Power by Richard Shekari
  5. Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:35:28 GMT
    Castaway
    By Rex Razor
    Castaway by Rex Razor
  6. Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:50:37 GMT
    We've Come This Far
    By Rex Razor
    We've come this far by Rex Razor ft Noah Azada
  7. Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:51:43 GMT
    Horse and Carriage
    By Rex Razor
  8. Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:03:54 GMT
    It's a good day
    By Rex Razor
  9. Sun, 02 Dec 2018 20:29:05 GMT
    Love has no place to stay
    By Rex Razor
    Love has no place to stay by Richard Shekari
  10. Sun, 02 Dec 2018 20:29:02 GMT
    Love has no place to stay
    By Rex Razor
    Love has no place to stay by Richard Shekari
  11. Sun, 02 Dec 2018 04:39:00 GMT
    Get ya hustle on
    By Rex Razor
  12. Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:04:07 GMT
    Falling
    By Rex Razor
    Falling by Richard Shekari
  13. Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:04:04 GMT
    Falling
    By Rex Razor
    Falling by Richard Shekari
  14. Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:49:54 GMT
    Memories of you
    By Rex Razor
    Memories of you by Richard Shekari
  15. Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:49:47 GMT
    Memories of you
    By Rex Razor
    Memories of you by Richard Shekari
  16. Sat, 13 Oct 2018 22:22:55 GMT
    Above the Clouds
    By Rex Razor
    Above the Clouds by Richard Shekari
  17. Mon, 01 Oct 2018 21:18:03 GMT
    The Devil Lied
    By Rex Razor
    The Devil Lied by Rex Razor
  18. Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:45:50 GMT
    Win
    By Rex Razor
    Win
  19. Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:54:22 GMT
    Tears for Prayers
    By Rex Razor
    Tears for Prayers by Richard Shekari
  20. Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:54:20 GMT
    Tears for Prayers
    By Rex Razor
    Tears for Prayers by Richard Shekari
  21. Sat, 08 Sep 2018 00:58:19 GMT
    Road Block - Remix
    By Rex Razor
    Road Block - Rex Razor ft Kyngsolo
  22. Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:53:10 GMT
    Road Block
    By Rex Razor
    Road Block by Rex Razor
  23. Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:20:08 GMT
    Another Day
    By Rex Razor
    Another Day - Richard Shekari
  24. Thu, 02 Aug 2018 03:54:39 GMT
    Let there be light
    By Rex Razor
    Let there be light by Richard Shekari

.