Rex Razor

Rex Razor

Writer, singer, producer, rapper and poet. Abuja, Nigeria
  1. Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:49:52 GMT
    Day and Night
    By Rex Razor
  2. Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:06:13 GMT
    Your Kindness
    By Rex Razor
    Your Kindness - Richard Shekari
  3. Sat, 09 Nov 2019 22:44:00 GMT
    Stand Strong
    By Rex Razor
    Stand strong by Richard Shekari
  4. Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:42:51 GMT
    Merry Christmas
    By Rex Razor
    Merry Christmas - Richard Shekari
  5. Sat, 19 Oct 2019 02:38:10 GMT
    You and I
    By Rex Razor
  6. Sat, 12 Oct 2019 20:55:16 GMT
    Home Sweet Home
    By Rex Razor
    Richard Shekari
  7. Tue, 08 Oct 2019 21:59:48 GMT
    If Only I Could See Your Face
    By Rex Razor
    Richard Shekari
  8. Sun, 06 Oct 2019 22:03:51 GMT
    Hallelujah
    By Rex Razor
    Richard Shekari
  9. Fri, 20 Sep 2019 20:42:18 GMT
    My Hiding Place
    By Rex Razor
    Richard Shekari
  10. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:34:49 GMT
    Be With You
    By Rex Razor
    Richard Shekari
  11. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:32:18 GMT
    I'm Yours
    By Rex Razor
    I'm Your by Richard Shekari
  12. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:19:04 GMT
    Your Promises
    By Rex Razor
    Your Promises by Richard Shekari
  13. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:17:11 GMT
    I Need Help
    By Rex Razor
    I Need Help
  14. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:13:44 GMT
    Joy Overflow
    By Rex Razor
    Joy Overflow
  15. Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:52:11 GMT
    Be With You
    By Rex Razor
    Written, produced and performed by Richard
  16. Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:48:39 GMT
    Slay Them
    By Rex Razor
    Slay Them - Rex Razor. Written and produced by Richard Shekari
  17. Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:48:37 GMT
    Slay Them
    By Rex Razor
    Slay Them - Rex Razor. Written and produced by Richard Shekari
  18. Sat, 08 Jun 2019 07:56:17 GMT
    Days On End
    By Rex Razor
    Days on End by Richard Shekari
  19. Sun, 02 Jun 2019 14:53:52 GMT
    Bad Man's World
    By Rex Razor
    Written and performed by Rex Razor produced by Richard Shekari
  20. Thu, 16 May 2019 00:34:23 GMT
    Never Ever
    By Rex Razor
    Never Ever by Richard Shekari
  21. Mon, 06 May 2019 14:02:49 GMT
    You Are My Life
    By Rex Razor
    You are my life by Richard Shekari
  22. Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:02:49 GMT
    Melekh Hakavod
    By Rex Razor
    Melekh Hakavod by Richard Shekari
  23. Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:58:08 GMT
    The One
    By Rex Razor
    The One by Richard Shekari
  24. Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:15:53 GMT
    Forever and Beyond
    By Rex Razor
    Forever and Beyond by Richard Shekari

.