Rex Razor

Rex Razor

Writer, singer, producer, rapper and poet. Abuja, Nigeria
  1. Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:04:07 GMT
    Falling
    By Rex Razor
    Falling by Richard Shekari
  2. Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:04:04 GMT
    Falling
    By Rex Razor
    Falling by Richard Shekari
  3. Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:49:54 GMT
    Memories of you
    By Rex Razor
    Memories of you by Richard Shekari
  4. Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:49:47 GMT
    Memories of you
    By Rex Razor
    Memories of you by Richard Shekari
  5. Sat, 13 Oct 2018 22:22:55 GMT
    Above the Clouds
    By Rex Razor
    Above the Clouds by Richard Shekari
  6. Mon, 01 Oct 2018 21:18:03 GMT
    The Devil Lied
    By Rex Razor
    The Devil Lied by Rex Razor
  7. Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:45:50 GMT
    Win
    By Rex Razor
    Win
  8. Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:54:22 GMT
    Tears for Prayers
    By Rex Razor
    Tears for Prayers by Richard Shekari
  9. Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:54:20 GMT
    Tears for Prayers
    By Rex Razor
    Tears for Prayers by Richard Shekari
  10. Sat, 08 Sep 2018 00:58:19 GMT
    Road Block - Remix
    By Rex Razor
    Road Block - Rex Razor ft Kyngsolo
  11. Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:53:10 GMT
    Road Block
    By Rex Razor
    Road Block by Rex Razor
  12. Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:20:08 GMT
    Another Day
    By Rex Razor
    Another Day - Richard Shekari
  13. Thu, 02 Aug 2018 03:54:39 GMT
    Let there be light
    By Rex Razor
    Let there be light by Richard Shekari
  14. Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:48:05 GMT
    Take Me
    By Rex Razor
    Take Me
  15. Fri, 06 Jul 2018 01:23:22 GMT
    Round Da Clock
    By Rex Razor
    Round Da Clock by Rex Razor ft Azada
  16. Tue, 03 Jul 2018 12:54:59 GMT
    Dance Our Worries Away
    By Rex Razor
    Dance Our Worries Away by Rex Razor
  17. Sun, 01 Jul 2018 19:42:45 GMT
    Clouded
    By Rex Razor
    Clouded by Rex Razor
  18. Tue, 26 Jun 2018 05:57:40 GMT
    96_Part One
    By Rex Razor
    96 Part One by Rex Razor
  19. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:34:26 GMT
    Money Race
    By Rex Razor
    Money Race by Rex Razor
  20. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:31:29 GMT
    Oh Child
    By Rex Razor
    Oh Child by Rex Razor
  21. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:31:22 GMT
    Man in the mirror
    By Rex Razor
    Man in the mirror by Rex Razor
  22. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:30:20 GMT
    I'm hot
    By Rex Razor
    I'm hot by Rex Razor ft filicos
  23. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:30:06 GMT
    The Future
    By Rex Razor
    The Future by Rex Razor
  24. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:29:22 GMT
    Celebrate life
    By Rex Razor
    Celebrate life by Rex Razor

.