1. Mon, 19 Nov 2018 19:26:07 GMT
    Karo
    By Agyzerax
    "Karo" - Polish for diamonds (as in, queen of diamonds).
  2. Sun, 04 Nov 2018 15:10:18 GMT
    Specimen One
    By Cartamira
    Cartamira is an experimental rock band based in Milan, Italy. Musically eclectic and into blurring genre lines, they offer a unique sound that fluidly ranges from dreamy pop tunes to twisted and angsty black metal bursts. Their compositions draw from ethereal landscapes, dramatic dissonances, Russian folk motives, classic literature plots and esotericism.
  3. Thu, 01 Nov 2018 19:30:49 GMT
    Sexe 6 Mai 2018
    By Judy&Ken
    l'orgasme feminin...
  4. Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:24:08 GMT
    My Death
    By Sebastian Brown
    This song speaks of the end of the world, or perhaps of the end of the life of a person who is going through his inner apocalypse or is simply consciously making the journey between life and death to be conducted in the afterlife.
  5. Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:57:05 GMT
    The Ghost of the East Wing
    By Emma Houston
    This song is about a friendly ghost from St.Adelaide's Asylum. It's from my concept album set in the East Wing of this hospital where Patient #104 has many adventures over 20 tracks...
  6. Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:57:04 GMT
    The Ghost of the East Wing
    By Emma Houston
    This song is about a friendly ghost from St.Adelaide's Asylum. It's from my concept album set in the East Wing of this hospital where Patient #104 has many adventures over 20 tracks...
  7. Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:17:16 GMT
    Wife
    By KJTOMA
    my love, my world, my soulmate, my life ... ladies & gents, my wife!
  8. Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:03:19 GMT
    techdubreggae
    By iso
  9. Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:31:31 GMT
    4ever
    By KJTOMA
    are you in love? truly!
  10. Mon, 03 Sep 2018 15:17:07 GMT
    Freedom
    By Antho66
  11. Thu, 23 Aug 2018 22:19:20 GMT
    The ballad of the Moon
    By Antho66
    :)
  12. Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:33:12 GMT
    The Trip
    By Antho66
    :)
  13. Mon, 30 Jul 2018 11:23:51 GMT
    Hurricane Milù
    By Antho66
    I love my cat
  14. Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:34:47 GMT
    Artistic Existence
    By Acora White
    Artistic Existence / Instrumental music song Produced and mastered by Acora White.
  15. Sat, 07 Jul 2018 05:18:58 GMT
    More
    By Judy&Ken
    orgasm
  16. Tue, 03 Jul 2018 12:29:56 GMT
    World Falling
    By Nik Bray
  17. Sun, 01 Jul 2018 06:15:02 GMT
    In Between the Lines
    By Tim Chase
    ‘In Between the Lines’, released in May 2018, is a collection of four solo acoustic songs, recorded at home while recovering from a traumatic episode. Despite the dark subject matter, Tim Chase retains a sense of optimism and generosity to the human spirit. The title track and artwork focus on the quest to remain within the normal curve, ‘Sometimes, girl I really care but mostly I just don’t, I said I would go anywhere for you but I probably won’t.’
  18. Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:50:51 GMT
    Sexe
    By Judy&Ken
  19. Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:22:00 GMT
    Improvisation #4
    By Dr Bekken
    solo guitalele improv
  20. Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:15:51 GMT
    Improvisation #1
    By Dr Bekken
    solo guitalele improv
  21. Tue, 22 May 2018 02:42:59 GMT
    L'orgasme Masculin
    By Ken
    Ken gives it ALL LOL ;-D
  22. Tue, 08 May 2018 21:57:41 GMT
    game over
    By Antho66
  23. Sun, 29 Apr 2018 22:18:34 GMT
    A Blue Camel To End It All
    By Always One?
  24. Mon, 09 Apr 2018 21:49:27 GMT
    A Mystics Dream
    By Arzathon
    Gypsy has been active in the underground music scene since the early 80's, . He also releases projects as Arzathon / Heavy Metal Vampires on Nuclear Waste / Trolls on Acid / Dreamtime Troubadours. Some of the artists he has collaborated with are: Don Campau, Franco Falsini, Kristianne Gale, and many many others.
Next

.