1. Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:14:35 GMT
    Baby, I've Got Some Bad News
    By L. $hamPain
    You can't expect morphine in his voice.
  2. Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:12:04 GMT
    Heaven & Hollywood
    By L. $hamPain
    Friendship bracelets made of shoe-strings...
  3. Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:23:36 GMT
    Drone
    By Skip House
  4. Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:08:10 GMT
    Lágrimas de felicidad
    By DIDI€R
  5. Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:14:13 GMT
    Avoid
    By Weerhaak
  6. Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:11:21 GMT
    Field Recording #6
    By Dr Bekken
    Acoustic improv on the guitalele
  7. Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:02:13 GMT
    Field Recording #5
    By Dr Bekken
    Improv piece on the guitalele
  8. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:50:51 GMT
    Dip In The Bag ft Jung Major & Reea
    By Wake N Bake Gang
    2nd single from the Wake N Bake Gang. Production comes from the talented Jung Major who also pulls through with a tight verse. Reea lends his vocals in the hook. Banger Alert!
  9. Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:12:30 GMT
    Dead Soul Dagger
    By Future Lover
    Colin Lime writes, records, and produces all the music, with occasional contributions from far-out friends. Originally from Indianapolis, a decade touring the country and living in New York, the sound of Future Lover reflects that journey. It evokes a psychedelic trip through inner and outer space, lighting up the darkness and rocketing out into the universe. “Psych-Wave” for short. "Dead Soul Dagger" is taken from "Reverb Tales" the forthcoming LP out May 2017 on Crystal Cave Records.
  10. Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:31:49 GMT
    Friend, Please
    By twenty one pilots
    Song made by twenty one pilots self titled album.
  11. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:32:41 GMT
    Spanish Navy
    By Finlay Jackson
  12. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:00:17 GMT
    Trust
    By Lexarius
    ..
  13. Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:31:41 GMT
    Trampoline
    By L. $hamPain
    ...Funny how that worked out.
  14. Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:26:52 GMT
    Il gigante
    By Unità di Produzione
    Unità di Produzione è un quartetto nato sul finire del 2014 dall’incontro tra atmosfere ambient, avvolgenti chitarre ispirate al rock psichedelico inglese anni 90, una sezione ritmica figlia del post-punk e testi introspettivi; il tutto concepito all'interno di un bunker antiatomico.
  15. Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:41:29 GMT
    God Why
    By 3RD Season
    Our first single released for charity. Proceeds are donated to various humanitarian efforts listed on our website.
  16. Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:27:45 GMT
    B
    By S
  17. Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:22:36 GMT
    The Last One to Walk In
    By L. $hamPain
    There ain’t nobody here who’s going to let you off just because you’re crying now.
  18. Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:19:13 GMT
    Congratulations
    By L. $hamPain
    ...everything’s kind of mellow...
  19. Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:16:33 GMT
    Sinatra (Tattoos & Cigarettes)
    By L. $hamPain
    Believe it or not, I ain’t yet cried myself out.
  20. Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:13:22 GMT
    No Lazarus
    By L. $hamPain
    I’m just fine the way I am.
  21. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:07:18 GMT
    Punk Can't Die
    By Rinx
    from "Burdle Boyz EP" by Ski Rinx.
  22. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:23:37 GMT
    It's A Trap
    By Faces Together
    Instrumental Electronic Theme-Music
  23. Sun, 15 Jan 2017 07:49:29 GMT
    Yada Yada Yada
    By Royal Chant
    It's the taste of catastrophe, in the details and fine print.
  24. Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:18:33 GMT
    B-Side to Vultures Wear Cheap Eyeliner
    By L. $hamPain
    What you got... you got real bad.
Previous Next

.