1. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:14:52 GMT
    Kiss It Away
    By L. $hamPain
    Maybe I am a lack of love....
  2. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:12:40 GMT
    Queen of Something
    By L. $hamPain
    ... I'm sure it's all fine & dandy.
  3. Fri, 08 Apr 2016 21:31:26 GMT
    My Nightmare
    By Bliss Nova
    "She's my dream and my nightmare"
  4. Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:51:37 GMT
    Seas Of Gold
    By Scotland Sky Surf
    Inspired by C.S. Lewis' Out Of The Silent Planet, which I would highly recommend reading.
  5. Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16:55:03 GMT
    Nightwaves
    By Yoko Temple
    80 retro style pop/funk song
  6. Tue, 23 Jun 2015 03:17:02 GMT
    Do You Feel
    By Bliss Nova
    "Do You Feel" is the first single off of the debut EP of the same title.
  7. Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:18:38 GMT
    Open
    By Coastal Guard
  8. Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:36:45 GMT
    Iris
    By J.u.D.
    St. Flower out now.
  9. Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:36:01 GMT
    Fading Away
    By J.u.D.
    St. Flower out now.
  10. Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:59:33 GMT
    The Pressure Drop
    By Yoko Temple
    Dream Pop Funk with a lo-fi aesthetic.
  11. Thu, 05 Mar 2015 22:18:50 GMT
    ilovethe90s
    By fatherfake
    standout track from fatherfake's debut EP, ONYX
  12. Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:31:19 GMT
    Tell Me
    By Tidy
  13. Sat, 23 Aug 2014 18:15:38 GMT
    Digging Holes (feat. Josiah Ruff)
    By Yoko Temple
    A melting pot of shoegazing dream pop with psychedelic electronic rock. From the new album titled Brainrunner, released on 23/8/2014.
  14. Tue, 13 May 2014 15:50:07 GMT
    Dance In The Dark
    By TIDEUP
  15. Mon, 28 Apr 2014 03:03:14 GMT
    himjal
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    lyrics: LuzID & Stanley Ipkuss beat: The Sound of Color
  16. Wed, 02 Apr 2014 07:00:02 GMT
    Photosynthesis
    By Blank Banshee
    YO??? P?O?UCE? O? ?$? // From Blank Banshee 0
  17. Wed, 02 Apr 2014 06:58:49 GMT
    Dreamcast
    By Blank Banshee
    YO??? P?O?UCE? O? ?$? // From Blank Banshee 0
  18. Wed, 02 Apr 2014 06:55:42 GMT
    Eco Zones
    By Blank Banshee
    YO??? P?O?UCE? O? ?$? // From Blank Banshee 1
  19. Wed, 02 Apr 2014 06:54:24 GMT
    SOLAR PLEXUS
    By Blank Banshee
    YO??? P?O?UCE? O? ?$? // From Blank Banshee 1
  20. Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:10:47 GMT
    Funk
    By Sonya Teclai
    "Funk" off of Sonya's solo debut project "Veridical Paradox".
  21. Fri, 31 Jan 2014 19:30:17 GMT
    Stumbling Art
    By Jettison Tape
    Jettison Tape is the new project from Brooklyn-based musician Dave Fischoff. This track is from the debut album Second Sleep, a set of 14 instrumentals in a lo-fi-indie-psych-electronic-soundtrack vein.
  22. Sat, 25 Jan 2014 19:25:58 GMT
    Escape
    By J.u.D.
    Graphic designer/Bedroom Producer/Random Nigga.
  23. Wed, 15 Jan 2014 06:07:08 GMT
    The Last Cry
    By Sonya Teclai
    Sonya released an extra track separate from her "Veridical Paradox" project called "The Last Cry". The singer/rapper/songwriter mixes spoken word, dub step, hip hop, and r&b to form this last love letter.
  24. Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:43:47 GMT
    Down
    By Sonya Teclai
    The fourth single off of up and coming singer/rapper/songwriter Sonya Teclai's "Veridical Paradox" compilation.
Next

.