1. Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:05:01 GMT
    Logan's Song
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin-based, indie noise-rock featuring female vocals, walls of feedback, and aggressive drumming.
  2. Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:26:51 GMT
    Little Pieces
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin-based indie rock. Airy female vocals, violin -- aggressive edge with a soft bottom.
  3. Tue, 13 May 2014 16:20:16 GMT
    WALK
    By TIDEUP
  4. Tue, 13 May 2014 15:50:07 GMT
    Dance In The Dark
    By TIDEUP
  5. Thu, 01 May 2014 13:13:08 GMT
    Sempre noi
    By Italo Bit
  6. Mon, 28 Apr 2014 03:03:14 GMT
    himjal
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    lyrics: LuzID & Stanley Ipkuss beat: The Sound of Color
  7. Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:46:33 GMT
    Complacent
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin-based indie rock from Virginia, USA. Female vocals, an aggressive edge with a soft bottom.
  8. Fri, 07 Mar 2014 03:11:54 GMT
    Wait For Me
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin-based indie rock with an aggressive edge and soft bottom. Taken from our new single, A D, now available on Bandcamp.
  9. Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:39:27 GMT
    Ignite
    By One Wing Low
    From One Wing Low's EP "Little Tigers In Your House"
  10. Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:37:44 GMT
    Bones
    By One Wing Low
    From One Wing Low's EP "Little Tigers In Your House"
  11. Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:35:59 GMT
    Warehouse Glitter
    By One Wing Low
    From One Wing Low's EP "Little Tigers In Your House"
  12. Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:32:59 GMT
    Affair
    By One Wing Low
    From our EP "Little Tigers In Your House"
  13. Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:29:12 GMT
    Taste The Bass
    By Eyes Of Mars
  14. Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:28:02 GMT
    Bad
    By Eyes Of Mars
  15. Thu, 03 Oct 2013 19:46:50 GMT
    Event Horizon
    By Birdiana
    Hip Pop from Pedee & Hank.
  16. Thu, 03 Oct 2013 19:45:13 GMT
    Anestetická
    By Birdiana
    Hip Pop from Pedee & Hank.
  17. Sun, 08 Sep 2013 00:38:09 GMT
    Their DisEASE
    By Tin Robot
    Dark Blues with female singer
  18. Sun, 08 Sep 2013 00:30:19 GMT
    I Want it All
    By Tin Robot
    Indie love song with female vocals.
  19. Sun, 08 Sep 2013 00:21:42 GMT
    In My Mind
    By Tin Robot
    Post punk high energy with rockin female vocals
  20. Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:30:39 GMT
    Open Your Eyes
    By Kaleido
    Female fronted 5 piece rock all the way from Detroit.
  21. Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:50:45 GMT
    Gotta Stop
    By Harlequin Jones
    Piano punk & blues with female vocals and killer drums
  22. Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:28:56 GMT
    Control
    By Feral Conservatives
    Breezy, female-fronted indie rock. First track off Feral Conservatives' debut EP, Breaks and Mends, out now on their bandcamp page.
  23. Mon, 15 Jul 2013 03:08:51 GMT
    Can't Do This
    By Feral Conservatives
    Aggressive, female-fronted indie rock. First single off Feral Conservatives' debut EP, Breaks and Mends, out now on their bandcamp page.
  24. Tue, 09 Jul 2013 17:37:16 GMT
    Inescapable
    By Seventh Epic
    gravity, pulling my attention reignite, drowning in redemption
Next

.