1. Sat, 12 Aug 2017 05:35:35 GMT
    Run It Up ft.Lil Aquafina
    By Diz-E
  2. Mon, 07 Aug 2017 11:38:48 GMT
    Posted on the blocc
    By T. MIXON
    Rap
  3. Sun, 06 Aug 2017 14:06:56 GMT
    The Last Dragon - Er Drago
    By Er Drago
  4. Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:14:25 GMT
    Like A Donuts #2 - Running
    By Part Of Mind
    My tribute to another king of Hip Hop, JDilla. Bio: Hailing from Sordevolo, Antony Montebello aka Part Of Mind is an Italian producer and DJ.
  5. Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:57:59 GMT
    kill shit freestyle
    By mainehitta
    gay gril being a dyke with haters
  6. Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:06:24 GMT
    No Time
    By DeJuan "N" Only
    When you have "No Time" for fake friends because you have more important thinks to do!
  7. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:31:42 GMT
    Death by Dishonor (Prod. Mikey The Magician)
    By resurgemus
    Pouya Remix
  8. Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:34:11 GMT
    Bluff
    By Faking Jazz
    Faking Jazz, a duo formed in Tallahassee, Florida, resists genre constraints, pulling influences from R&B, hip-hop, funk, and soul. Fresh beats and Nick Kielbasa's twinkly guitar act as a backdrop for Amber Phillips’ breathy, raw vocals.
  9. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:45:57 GMT
    2 COLD ft. iRiBOi
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  10. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:38:47 GMT
    THEY WANT
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  11. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:34:48 GMT
    CHUCKY CHEESE
    By JULiUS
    DEBTicaion EP
  12. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:18:32 GMT
    RI$K
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  13. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 02:35:05 GMT
    saucelikeme
    By Deoxi$
    yeehaw
  14. Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:32:40 GMT
    Elevator
    By Ojez
    Ever been in an Elevator with someone special and had ideas? This ones for you!!!
  15. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 05:03:39 GMT
    Four, Five, Six
    By A Hippy From New York
  16. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:57:52 GMT
    Chap.Ice, Lip Balm, Cherry
    By A Hippy From New York
    (Prod. Ce$ar on the Beat)
  17. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:52:34 GMT
    Last Call (Prod. Synergy)
    By A Hippy From New York
  18. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:48:54 GMT
    7 Days of the Week(Prod. Tristan Childs)
    By A Hippy From New York
    Just started to rap and trying to get better.
  19. Mon, 15 May 2017 18:05:17 GMT
    midnitespecial
    By LoKey512
    High energy instrumental with a unique blend of sounds and bass pounding beat
  20. Sun, 14 May 2017 01:53:01 GMT
    Greed
    By LoKey512
    High energy instrumental with a groovy rhythm and bass pounding beat
  21. Sat, 13 May 2017 13:16:41 GMT
    Ambitious
    By LoKey512
    high energy instrumental with a groovy rhythm and bass pounding beat
  22. Wed, 10 May 2017 07:05:44 GMT
    3NDAMORNIN
    By LoKey512
    instrumental with a unique blend of sounds, groovy rhythm and bass pounding beat
  23. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:22:58 GMT
    PITCH LOWER-22 Savage Stealing Views
    By SHISEIDO$$
    PITCH LOWER-22 Savage x Drake Clone - Stealin Views
  24. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:10:27 GMT
    What A Life
    By CLSK
    First song I released this year. All production credits belong to me.
Next

.