1. Sun, 10 May 2015 23:55:13 GMT
    When I'm on Pills
    By Robyn Rose
  2. Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:59:58 GMT
    Hondos
    By Chief P
    This track is for demo use only TheBeatPlug and Superstaar Beats maintain complete rights to this beat.
  3. Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:59:57 GMT
    Hondos
    By Chief P
    This track is for demo use only TheBeatPlug and Superstaar Beats maintain complete rights to this beat.
  4. Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:53:22 GMT
    sapp ft. DooF
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Stanley Ipkuss - "sapp" ft. DooF [prd. dranaL]
  5. Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:46:44 GMT
    glance
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Stanley Ipkuss - glance (GRiMM Doza x TooNorth)
  6. Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:00:44 GMT
    Tried By 12 (Freestyle)
    By GZ Barz
    19 Year old MC in Orlando, FL. Just released his first EP "The Audition" in early November. Lookout for The Audition mixtape coming early 2015!! For any info on booking, features, or anything please contact: BarzBooking@Gmail.com #TheAudition
  7. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:51:33 GMT
    That's Not Hip Hop (Prod. by DJR)
    By GZ Barz
    19 Year old MC in Orlando, FL. Just released his first EP "The Audition" in early November. Lookout for The Audition mixtape coming early 2015!! For any info on booking, features, or anything please contact: BarzBooking@Gmail.com #TheAudition
  8. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:56:00 GMT
    stoloz ft. DooF
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Produced by [KSG] and features a guest appearance from DooF, from the 3-track EP "dopesick=\" by Stanley Ipkuss.
  9. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:52:20 GMT
    spoonz
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Produced by Goonfish, from the 3-track EP "dopesick=\" by Stanley Ipkuss.
  10. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:48:03 GMT
    farewellz
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Produced by Milky Fella, from the 3-track EP "dopesick=\" by Stanley Ipkuss.
  11. Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:29:59 GMT
    meh.
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Stanley Ipkuss - meh. [prod. Art Vandelay]
  12. Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:26:48 GMT
    4thletterU
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Stanley Ipkuss - 4thletterU [prod. beatmachinearon & SwuM.]
  13. Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:01:36 GMT
    I Remember
    By Ronnie Run
    One of the hottest songs out as we speak!
  14. Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:12:57 GMT
    Want You Bad
    By Deztined
    Want You Bad is an unique hybrid of today's Top 40 sound infused with the nostalgic sounds of classic records that would make a great addition to Top 40/Hot AC playlist.
  15. Sun, 24 Aug 2014 20:52:40 GMT
    Birds
    By LoVey
    An electric R&B rendition of Nina Simone's "Feeling Good" !! never been done like this before
  16. Sun, 06 Jul 2014 11:26:28 GMT
    citynights
    By Stanley Ipkuss
    Stanley Ipkuss - citynights (prod. ewonee thee beatnik) from the album ".indefinite." available now!
  17. Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:21:39 GMT
    This the life
    By Papadon
  18. Fri, 20 Jun 2014 23:48:11 GMT
    The Movement
    By Lobetrotters Collective
  19. Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:24:21 GMT
    Fuckas
    By Lobetrotters Collective
  20. Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:17:47 GMT
    Scribbles
    By Lobetrotters Collective
  21. Sun, 15 Jun 2014 18:28:54 GMT
    Fire
    By Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate
    Fire by Mr.Tac a.k.a. "Chocolate", is the first single off his 2014 album "The Last Hip-Hop Avenger". This song is about life after sin (to miss the mark).
  22. Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:36:03 GMT
    DayQuil NyQuil
    By RADARADA
    HipHop/Jazz from Buffalo, NY
  23. Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:33:16 GMT
    Dreams
    By RADARADA
    HipHop/Jazz from Buffalo, NY
  24. Wed, 07 May 2014 10:40:37 GMT
    Time Will Tell
    By zthmusic
Previous Next

.