1. Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:33:20 GMT
    Mysteria
    By Lonely Wolf
    song with andean pan flute melodyand stronger electronic bassline kick/drum choirs, pads
  2. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:03:05 GMT
    Alt-F4
    By Chaos Sky
    My very first successful creation!
  3. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:00:50 GMT
    Cotton Candy
    By Chaos Sky
    I ate cotton candy while creating this!
  4. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:59:49 GMT
    A Little More
    By Chaos Sky
    This one was a fun creation!
  5. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:57:21 GMT
    6MM
    By Chaos Sky
  6. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:25:45 GMT
    Fuckin' scarecrow
    By Matteo Furst
    From the album "When I was an android"
  7. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:07:34 GMT
    Workin' class will never die
    By Matteo Furst
    From the album "When I was an android"
  8. Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:12:58 GMT
    Charles Lee Ray heart of damballah-Arthurus Ozkan
    By Arthurus Özkan
    Charles lee ray the heart of damballah original mix from arthurus ozkan this track contains some parts of the audio of chuckie the movie
  9. Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:16:57 GMT
    The Poe Keeper - Dark Materia
    By Dark Materia
    More Tracks at Dark Materia Records dark Materia is a band but a Record label too for more info send pm on ssoundcloud or here
  10. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:24:00 GMT
    Magnetic Attraction
    By Arthurus Özkan
    A track called "Magnetic Attraction" by Arthurus Ozkan for more tracks visit :soundcloud . com/arthurus1 enjoy
  11. Sat, 22 Oct 2016 09:49:16 GMT
    Dark Materia intro to Hypnosis
    By Dark Materia
    intro to hypnosis first track from Dark Materia : Darkwave , electronica , indie ,experimental visit at soundclound.com/darkmateria1
  12. Wed, 05 Oct 2016 09:44:13 GMT
    The Gnome
    By The Undergrounds
    the voice used here is the same used in airwar by crystal castles its a sampler from an old movie but played in rewind
  13. Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:46:55 GMT
    She's Always High - Arthurus Özkan
    By Arthurus Özkan
    A track named it "She's Always High" by Arthurus Özkan for more music visit soundcloud.com /arthurus1
  14. Tue, 02 Aug 2016 18:56:50 GMT
    Moon Dust - Arthurus
    By Arthurus Özkan
  15. Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:18:26 GMT
    The Conduit
    By Cyborg See Cyborg Do
    Ambient/techno on Teenage Engineering OP1 and Moog Little Phatty.
  16. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:46:03 GMT
    Azura
    By Arthurus Özkan
    A track called Azura from Arthurus enjoy deep dark techno minimal tech electronic
  17. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:31:08 GMT
    Lilit - Arthurus
    By Arthurus Özkan
    hi hello, go visit https://soundcloud.com/arthurus1
  18. Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:13:26 GMT
    The Raid
    By Freddy Angel
    Album: Beyond These Stars (Available on Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Emusic)
  19. Thu, 07 Jan 2016 08:26:36 GMT
    Easton
    By Rave Culture
    A sub heavy weapon for the dancefloor.
  20. Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:36:45 GMT
    Fly High (guest house demo mix)
    By NoGht
    guest house ; TK + NoGht
  21. Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:44:13 GMT
    Dark Ravers
    By Lonely Wolf
    techno-rave harstyle trance song
  22. Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:17:12 GMT
    Tough Animals ft DurkaDub
    By Richard Pickman
    from The Pink Laser Available from Milktoastmusic.com
  23. Sun, 25 Jan 2015 06:26:08 GMT
    Weekender
    By publicpressures
  24. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 03:37:15 GMT
    Mexico
    By Richard Pickman
    From The Pink Laser comign 3/3/15
Next

.