1. Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:52:50 GMT
    By arzathon
    Arzathon, Bret Hart, Amy Denio
  2. Sun, 08 Dec 2013 16:49:48 GMT
    Take the Heat
    By The Band Apollo
    The Band Apollo delivers a signature sound of pure rock infused with hints of soul and club-style pop. In November 2012, The Band Apollo released their self-titled debut EP, recorded in Nashville and produced by Grammy-nominated, Dove Award-winning Australian artist Grant Norsworthy (member of the bands Sonic Flood and Paul Colman Trio) and engineered by Darrell Lehman (Sound Engineer for Mute Math). This EP features the radio hit singles "Bad Co.” and “Little Red Dress”.
  3. Sun, 04 Aug 2013 20:25:41 GMT
    Negative Light
    By Voted Down
    Indie punk from Columbus, OH
  4. Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:47:38 GMT
    By Rare Monk
    Rare Monk is a 5-Piece band from Portland Oregon, being described as, "A special brand of violin smoked rock that floats through galaxies of psychedelic guitars and 90s alternative influences."
  5. Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:34:43 GMT
    Selfish Blues
    By Gypsy
    Featuring members of bands like Cold World, Mother Of Mercy, and Stick Together, Gypsy step away from hardcore and bring melodic indie/punk that takes cues from Knapsack, Jawbreaker, and Dinosaur Jr.
  6. Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:36:01 GMT
    By Meg Myers
    I used to live in the Smokey Mountains of Tennesse / now I live in Los Angeles I used to be a Jehovah's Witness / now I celebrate my Birthday I didn't go to high school / instead I built forts I sing / I play guitar piano and bass I will always make music-- xoxoxoxo meg
  7. Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:17:26 GMT
    Distant Diver
    By Linda Vista
  8. Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:11:21 GMT
    Field Recording #6
    By Dr Bekken
    Acoustic improv on the guitalele
  9. Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:16:33 GMT
    Sinatra (Tattoos & Cigarettes)
    By L. $hamPain
    Believe it or not, I ain’t yet cried myself out.
  10. Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:06:39 GMT
    A.I. Lover
    By Russell
    Love the TV show Humans
  11. Thu, 01 Dec 2016 03:33:11 GMT
    Holding Back
    By Kellen Cooper
  12. Sat, 12 Nov 2016 02:07:06 GMT
    Stop Drop and Roll
    By Reaction 7™
    Pierce is the 11th album release for Very Generic Productions™ recording artists Reaction 7™. Pierce features Alan Fishell on guitar, Chris Cellighin on percussion, Tony Void on keys, Karen Baluch on vocals, and Frank Fogg on bass, guitar, keys and vocals.
  13. Sat, 12 Nov 2016 01:05:58 GMT
    Start it Over
    By Reaction 7™
    Dumb Talk is the 9th album release for Very Generic Productions™ recording artists Reaction 7™. Dumb Talk features Jackson Cesa on guitar, Alan Fishell on guitar, Erik Gerard on percussion and Frank Fogg on bass, guitar, keys and vocals.
  14. Thu, 18 Aug 2016 03:13:05 GMT
    changing pillow cases, hardcore style to the max
    By FYD
    its fullfilling, has all the decorations
  15. Thu, 07 Apr 2016 18:05:58 GMT
    calm melodic
    By Giocol
    Giocol make electro music with a synth
  16. Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:08:59 GMT
    Hey Brother
    By Skip House
    Powerful song dealing with the death of the singer's Brother and Father.
  17. Sat, 14 Nov 2015 08:14:35 GMT
    Yin & Yang
    By Mandy Kane
    From the new EP 'Darkness & Divine', available in multiple formats (digital/cd/vinyl) from www.mandykane.bandcamp.com
  18. Sun, 03 May 2015 17:51:55 GMT
    Intimations of Immortality
    By arzathon
    Arzathon & InDusTreeAIlace Productions Arzathon an Audio Artist who has been recording and creating Audio Art since the late 70's. He has recorded with many artists from the world of Audio Art and Experimental Music. Some of his projects have featured on Radio shows around the world. https://arzathon.wordpress.com/
  19. Fri, 04 Jul 2014 13:05:33 GMT
    The Girlie Show
    By Alien Pop Band
  20. Sat, 31 May 2014 14:22:44 GMT
    Fading Into One
    By Rooftop Garden
    A song about it
  21. Mon, 03 Feb 2014 01:49:22 GMT
    By ThoseThemThis
    byebye is the 3rd Track on the Starts (Part Two) - E.P
  22. Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:17:07 GMT
    By Rare Monk
    In 2014 Rare Monk release a limited edition 7” AA-side single with new songs “Splice” and “Sleep/Attack” via B3SCI Records. The release was recorded and produced late Summer 2013 in Los Angeles at Wax LTD Studios by Wally Gagel (Best Coast, Muse, Family Of The Year, Folk Implosion). The songs showcase the next frontier for a band who venture toward a lauded career, capturing the sheer energy of an incredible live show, bridging a sound for the masses and that of music appreciation.
  23. Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:15:32 GMT
    By The Versa Contrast
    A very dancy and fast paced, intense groove.
  24. Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:07:56 GMT
    Queen of the Harpies
    By Greys
    Greys are a loud rock band from Toronto.
Previous Next